Unlinking a device from Degoo will delete all backups you made on that device. Make sure you download your files first if you need them.

  1. Open Degoo and go to the Preferences tab

     
  2. On the Preferences tab, under the Linked computers section, select the device you want to unlink.

     
  3. Click Unlink.

     
  4. Confirm that you want to unlink and delete all files uploaded from that device.